NAGT > Sections > About Pacific Northwest

Pacific Northwest Section

WA, OR, AK, ID, British Columbia, and Yukon
Pacific Northwest Section
Pacific Northwest Section[creative commons]
Provenance: Molly Kent, Carleton College
Reuse: This item is offered under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike license You may reuse this item for non-commercial purposes as long as you provide attribution and offer any derivative works under a similar license.

Section Website

Section Officers

President: Cassandra Strickland
Vice President: Frank Hladky
Secretary/Treasurer: Scott Linneman
Newsletter Editor: Carla Whittington
OEST Coordinators: Jodie Harnden and Lynda Sanders
Past President: Ron Metzger

Executive Committee Liaison: John Taber

« Previous Page      Next Page »