NAGT > Sections > About Southwest

Southwest Section

Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, and Utah
Southwest Section
Southwest Section[creative commons]
Provenance: Molly Kent, Carleton College
Reuse: This item is offered under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike license You may reuse this item for non-commercial purposes as long as you provide attribution and offer any derivative works under a similar license.

Section Website

Section Officers

President: Dan Stephen, Utah Valley University
Vice-President: Merry Wilson, Scottsdale Community College
Secretary: Laura Lukes, Rio Salado Community College
Treasurer: Steve Semken, Arizona State University
OESTA Contact: Kaatje Kraft, Mesa Community College

Executive Committee Liaison: Randy Richardson

« Previous Page      Next Page »