NAGT GER Leadership, GSA 2017

View Original Image at Full Size

Division Leadership at the GSA Annual Meeting in Seattle, October 2017. From left to right: Vice President Katherine Ryker, Past President Nicole LaDue, Treasurer Anne Gold, President Karen McNeal, Secretary Leilani Arthurs, and Communications Chair Kelsey Bitting.
Originally uploaded in NAGT:Divisions:Geoscience Education Research Division.

Image 165564 is a 1080 by 1748 pixel JPEG
Uploaded: Oct26 17

Last Modified: 2017-10-26 12:07:44
Permanent URL:

The file is referred to in 1 page
Katherine Ryker, University of South Carolina-Columbia
This item is offered under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike license You may reuse this item for non-commercial purposes as long as you provide attribution and offer any derivative works under a similar license.