NAGT Webinars

NAGT sponsors faculty development and topical webinars for educational and instructional purposes. These events provide opportunities for faculty to learn more about pedagogy, to share their classroom and professional experiences and teaching materials, and to discuss what works and what's needed in geoscience education. If you are interested partnering with NAGT, you can apply through the session, event, and program page.

Explore the extensive list and recordings of past webinars. These events have included a broad range of topics from preparing for an academic career to teaching energy awareness and teaching about risk and resilience.

Jump to Webinar Programs Past Webinars »

Upcoming Webinars

Refine the Results↓

Sponsoring Project

Webinar: Using the NGSS to Change Worlds
Sep 12 2019 Sept 12, 2019 1:00 PM Pacific | 2:00 PM Mountain | 3:00 PM Central | 4:00 PM Eastern Registration deadline: Sept 10, 2019 Registration Form Presenter: Matt Krehbiel, Achieve Director of Science Webinar ...




      Next Page »

Advertisement