North Central Section

IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, MO, eastern ND, eastern NE, OH, eastern SD, WI, Manitoba, Nunavut, western Ontario, and Saskatchewan

Section Officers

President: Steve Mattox
1st Vice President: vacant
2nd Vice President: vacant
Past President: Alexa Sedlacek
Secretary: vacant
Treasurer: Michael Wolf
OEST Chair: vacant
Executive Committee Liaisons: Lynsey LeMay and Mitchell Bender-Awalt

Officer Duties ยป

Full Contact Information

President:

Steve Mattox
Geology
Grand Valley State University
One Campus Drive
Allendale, Michigan 49401-9403
mattoxs@gvsu.edu

1st Vice President:

vacant

2nd Vice President

vacant

Treasurer:

Michael Wolf
Geology Department
Augustana College
639 38th St.
Rock Island, IL 61201
michaelwolf@augustana.edu

Past President/Secretary:

Beth A. Johnson
Department of Geography and Geology
University of Wisconsin-Fox Valley 
1478 Midway Road 
Menasha, WI 54952 
beth.a.johnson@uwc.edu

Liaisons to NAGT Executive Committee

Lynsey LeMay and Mitchell Bender-Awalt

State Representatives

Illinois

David Voorhees 
Waubonsee Community College 
dvoorhees@waubonsee.edu

Indiana

Paul K. Doss 
Department of Geology and Physics 
University of Southern Indiana 
8600 University Blvd., Room SC2213 
Evansville, IN 47712 
PDoss@usi.edu

Solomon Isiorho 
Department of Geosciences 
Indiana University - Purdue University Ft. Wayne (IPFW) 
Fort Wayne, IN 46805-1499 
isiorho@ipfw.edu

Iowa

Cinzia Cervato 
Iowa State University 
Geology and Atmospheric Science 
253 Science Hall I 
Ames, IA 50011 
cinzia@iastate.edu

Sherman Lundy 
Basic Materials Corp. 
101 BMC Drive 
Elk Run Heights, IA 50707 
lundy@basicmaterialscorp.com

Michigan

Cris L. DeWolf 
Chippewa Hills High School 
3226 Arthur Rd. 
Remus, MI 49340 
cdewolf@edcen.ehhs.cmich.edu

Minnesota

Dr. Karl W. Leonard 
Dept. of Anthropology & Earth Science 
Minnesota State University Moorhead 
1104 7th Avenue S. 
Moorhead, MN 56563 
leonardk@mnstate.edu

Kate Pound 
St. Cloud State University 
720 4th Avenue South 
St. Cloud, MN 56301 
kspound@stcloudstate.edu

Ohio

Ron Fabick 
Ohio Earth Science Teachers Assoc. 
Brunswick High School 
Brunswick, OH 44212 
rfabick@zoominternet.net

William Slattery 
Wright State University 
Geological Sciences 
260 Brehm Lab 
Dayton, OH 45435 
william.slattery@wright.edu

Wisconsin

Robert Baker 
University of Wisconsin - River Falls 
Department of Plant and Earth Science 
410 S. 3rd St. 
River Falls, WI 54022-5001 
robert.w.baker@uwrf.edu

Kerry Keen 
University of Wisconsin - River Falls 
Department of Plant and Earth Science 
410 S. 3rd St. 
River Falls, WI 54022-5001 
kerry.l.keen@uwrf.edu

Rachel Headley
University of Wisconsin Parkside
headley@uwp.edu


Find the national NAGT Facebook page here.


      Next Page »